Date posted: 2 April 2017

All matches to be played by June 24th 2017.

Straight Foursomes Matchplay.

Half the combined handicap difference.

Play from back markers. 

Play off handicap of the day of the match.


Michael Purcell & Brendan McAndrew v Jim Byrne & Pat Smyth

Ivan Cruise & John Green v Peadar Nolan & David Murphy

Philip Airey & Sean Hayes v Donal O'Meara & Ray Murphy

Tony Harbison & Ken McCullagh v Tom Wallace & Michael Wann

Arthur Doran & Niall Tinney v Paul Murphy & John Walsh 

Conrad Lyons & Brian McCarthy v John Dawson & Brian O'Connell

Ferghal McEvatt & Peter Wyse v Nigel Duke & Pat Walsh

Gavin Murray & Mark O'Connell v Aengus Cummins & Brendan Seaver

 First reserves: George Beamish & Stephen Connolly.