Course Open (updated 21 January at 10:56)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Times Venue  
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
    NEW YEARS DAY (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 02 Jan 2019
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
    Ladies Day (Scramble) (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
    Winter League - Round 2 (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
    Winter League - Round 2 (full event details) - Home  
    Spring League Round 1 (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 07 Jan 2019
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30 Home  
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 09 Jan 2019
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
Thu, 10 Jan 2019
    Ladies Day (Stableford) - Spring League Round 1 (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
    Winter League - Round 3 (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
    Winter League - Round 3 (full event details) - Home  
    Spring League Round 2 (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30 Home  
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
    Ladies Day (Stableford) - Spring League Round 2 (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
    Winter League - Round 4 (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
    Winter League - Round 4 (full event details) - Home  
    Spring League Round 3 (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30 Home  
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
    Ladies Day (Stableford) - Spring League Round 3 (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
    Winter League - Round 5 (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
    Winter League - Round 5 (full event details) - Home  
    Spring League Round 4 (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30 Home  
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
    Ladies Day (Stableford) - Spring League Round 4 (full event details) - Home