Course Open (updated 20 September at 06:14)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title Times Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Captain's Brendan McAndrew's Prize & Dinner (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Soloman's Salver Round 1 (full event details) 09:30 - 12:20  
    Artisans Jack O'Brien Trophy (full event details) 15:00  
Mon, 03 Sep 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 - 19:00 Home  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
    9 Hole Invitation (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    Fastest Hole Competition Invitation - Kirwan Financial Services (full event details) -  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 - 19:00 Home  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    Ladies' Fourball (full event details) -  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
    9 Hole Invitation (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
    Society Outing (full event details) 14:00  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    The Pigot Classic (full event details) 13:00 - 14:30  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Mixed Foursomes (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Ladies' Super Fourball (full event details) -  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Society Golf Outing (full event details) 13:00  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Golf & Dinner (full event details) - Home