Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  Title Times Venue  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    Bridge Charity Day (full event details) 10:00  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    Plummers Hamper & Dinner (full event details) 10:00  
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
    Ladies Dinner & Trophies 2018 (full event details) 19:00  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Ladies' Fourball (full event details) 09:00 - 12:50  
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Tuesday Glass Hamper 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
    AGM Ladies (full event details) 18:30  
    AGM Men (full event details) 19:00  
    AGM Club (full event details) 20:00  
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home