Course Closed (updated 12 December at 11:33)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Times Venue  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
    Mixed Hamper - 9 Hole Stableford Scotch Foursomes -  
    1st Christmas Dinner (Guests Welcome) -  
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
    Santa Sunday -  
Mon, 04 Dec 2017
    Bridge Draw for Partners (full event details) 19:15  
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
    Tuesday Fourball (full event details) 12:15  
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30  
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
    Ladies' Day (Medal Strokes++) -  
    Ladies Hamper Christmas Evening -  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
    Men's (Scotch Foursomes) (full event details) -  
    2nd Christmas Dinner (Guests Welcome) -  
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
    Bridge Christmas Party (full event details) 19:30  
    Bridge Christmas Party -  
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
    Tuesday Fourball (full event details) 12:15  
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30  
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
    Ladies' Day (Sweep) -  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    Men's (Scotch Foursomes) (full event details) -  
    Chef's Christmas Dinner (Guests Welcome) -  
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
    Tuesday Fourball (full event details) 12:15  
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
    Ladies' Day (Sweep) -  
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
    Men's (Scotch Foursomes) (full event details) -  
Sun, 24 Dec 2017
    Christmas Eve - Clubhouse Closed -  
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
    Christmas Day - Clubhouse Closed -  
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
    St. Stephen's Day - Bank Holiday -  
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
    Charity Golf Day 9 Holes Catering -  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    Men's Winter League Round 1 - Singles (Stableford) - Sponsored by Energia -  
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
    Men's Winter League Round 1 - Singles (Stableford) - Sponsored by Energia -  
    New Year's Eve Gala Ball -