Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Times Venue  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Artisans (full event details) 09:00 - 13:30 Home  
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 - 19:00 Home  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Juniors (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 Home  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    ILGU Day (full event details) 07:00 - 18:00 Home  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 - 19:00 Home  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Juniors (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 Home  
    Ladies' Fourball (full event details) -  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Visiting Captains Day (full event details) 14:00 - 20:00 Home  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 - 19:00 Home  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Juniors (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 Home  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    18 Hole Invitation (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Artisan's Captains Prize (full event details) 15:00 - 20:00 Home  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 - 19:00 Home  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Juniors (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 Home  
    Ladies' Super Fourball (full event details) -  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Ladies (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Snooker Outing (full event details) 14:00 - 20:00 Home  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Men's Singles (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 Home  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 - 19:00 Home  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Tuesday Glass 09:00 - 11:00