Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Times Venue  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00  
    Ladies' Fourball (full event details) -  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Ladies' Day (Granard Foursomes) (full event details) -  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Men's Fourball (Qualifying for Molloy Cup) (full event details) -  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    New Junior Members Annual Meeting (New 7 Current) (full event details) 19:30 Home  
    New Junior Members 9 Hole Golf PM (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Seniors (full event details) 12:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Ladies' Day (Medal Strokes++) (full event details) -  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    Nine & Dine Invitation (full event details) -  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Men's Singles (Stableford) (full event details) -  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Killiney Mixed Qualifying (full event details) -  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Seniors (full event details) 12:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Ladies' Day (V Par) (full event details) -  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Ladies' Sunway Semi-Open (full event details) -  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Men's Singles (Stableford) (full event details) -  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Seniors (full event details) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Ladies' Super Fourball (full event details) -  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    Ladies' Day (Australian Spoons) (full event details) -  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Men's Singles (Stableford) (full event details) -  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Springsomes Qualifying (18 Hole) (full event details) -  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00