Course open. Buggies are permitted on the course today. (updated 13 May at 11:01)

Winners of the dermot o'mahony perpetual trophy

The beautiful glass trophy was first presented to Killiney Golf Club in 2006 by Gerry O'Mahony in memory of his son Dermot. It is played for as a perpetual trophy each year. Pictured in 2016, (L to R) Gerry O'Mahony, Paddy May and Gordon Horsfield.

Year Winners
2006 Eoin MacManus    
2007 Louis Fox    
2008 Brendan Seaver     
2009 Jamie Waldron     
2010 Karl Unger    
2011 Paul Donaldson     
2012  John Walsh     
2013  Robbie Doddy     
2014  David Devine      
2015 Mark Barry     
2016 Paddy May    
2017 Enda Allen    
2018  Barry Timlin    
2019 Gavin Murray     
2020 Max Airey