Course open. Buggies are not permitted on the course today. (updated 29 September at 07:00)

Winners Duke Trophy

This Trophy was presented to Killiney Golf Club by Nigel Duke in 2016.  It is the scratch matchplay trophy. Picture shows Nigel Duke presenting to 2020 winner Gavin Homan.  

Year Winners
2016 Dermot McCarthy    
2017  Dermot McCarthy     
2018  Nigel Duke    
2019  Nigel Duke     
2020  Gavin Homan