Course Open. Buggies allowed.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Times Venue  
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
    Charity Bridge Day (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
    Men's Singles (Stableford) (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
    CAPTAINS' DRIVE-IN (Dinner @ 5pm) (full event details) - Home  
    NO SUNDAY LUNCH (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 04 Mar 2019
    Ladies Club Matchplay Round 1 (full event details) 09:15 - 10:30 Home  
    Bridge Pairs - 1st President's Prize (full event details) 19:15 Home  
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
    Ladies Fourball (full event details) 08:50 - 09:30 Home  
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
    Ladies Fourball (full event details) 14:00 - 16:30 Home  
Thu, 07 Mar 2019
    Ladies Day (3 Lady Team Event) (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
    Men's Singles (Stableford) (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
    Six Nations Ireland V France (full event details) 15:00 Home  
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
    Ladies Club Matchplay Round 2 (full event details) 09:15 - 10:30 Home  
    Bridge Pairs - 2nd President's Prize (full event details) 19:15 Home  
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
    Ladies Day (Stableford) (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
    Six Nations Wales V Ireland (full event details) 14:45 Home  
    Men's Singles (Stableford) (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
    Nine & Dine Mixed Invitation Competition (full event details) 17:00 Home  
    ST. PATRICK'S DAY (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
    Bridge (full event details) 19:30 Home  
    BANK HOLIDAY (full event details) - Home  
    JUNIOR CAPTAINS' DRIVE-IN (9 Hole 4 Person Scramble) (full event details) - Home  
Tue, 19 Mar 2019
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 20 Mar 2019
    Ladies Fourball (full event details) 08:50 - 09:30 Home  
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
    Ladies Fourball (full event details) 14:00 - 16:30 Home  
Thu, 21 Mar 2019
    Ladies Day (Stableford) (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
    Past Lady Captains' Dinner (full event details) 19:30 Home  
    Past Lady Captains' 9 Hole Golf (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
    Men's Singles (Stableford) (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
    Ladies Club Matchplay Round 3 (Followed by Lunch) (full event details) 09:15 - 12:00 Home  
    Bridge & Final Night Party (full event details) 19:30 Home  
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
    Seniors (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
    Website Information Evening (full event details) 19:30 Home  
    Ladies Day (Medal++) (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
    Clocks go Forward Tonight (full event details) - Home  
    Men's Foursomes (Qualifying for The Glenageary Cup) (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
    Mothers' Day (full event details) - Home