Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  Title Times Venue  
Tue, 01 Jun 2021
    Ladies Tuesday Glass Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
Wed, 02 Jun 2021
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors Golf (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Thu, 03 Jun 2021
    Ladies Day (Stableford) - Play in Pink (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 05 Jun 2021
    Men's Singles Strokes (Medal) Scratch Cup (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 06 Jun 2021
    Men's Challenge Cup - Round 1 (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 07 Jun 2021
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 Home  
    Men's Challenge Cup - Round 2 (full event details) - Home  
    Bank Holiday (full event details) - Home  
Tue, 08 Jun 2021
    Ladies Tuesday Glass Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Men's Challenge Cup - Quarter Final (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 09 Jun 2021
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors Golf (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Men's Challenge Cup - Semi Final (full event details) - Home  
Thu, 10 Jun 2021
    President Valerie Hand's Prize to the Men 18H Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
    President Valerie Hand's Prize to the Ladies 18H Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 11 Jun 2021
    Men's Challenge Cup - Final (full event details) 16:30 Home  
    President Valerie Hand's Prize to the Ladies 9H Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
    President Valerie Hand's Prize to the Men 9H Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
    President Valerie Hand's Prize to the Men 9H Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
    President Valerie Hand's Prize to the Ladies 18H Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
    President Valerie Hand's Prize to the Ladies 9H Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
    President Valerie Hand's Prize to the Men 9H Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
    Ladies Tuesday Glass Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors Golf (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Thu, 17 Jun 2021
    Ladies 18H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Men's 18H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 18 Jun 2021
    Men's 9H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 9H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
    Men's 18H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 18H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
    Men's 9H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Fathers' Day (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 9H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 21 Jun 2021
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Tue, 22 Jun 2021
    Ladies Tuesday Glass Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Super Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 23 Jun 2021
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors Golf (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Ladies Fourball (full event details) 14:00 - 17:00 Home  
Thu, 24 Jun 2021
    Men's 18H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 18H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 25 Jun 2021
    Men's 9H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 9H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
    Men's 18H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 18H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
    Men's 9H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 9H Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Tue, 29 Jun 2021
    Ladies Tuesday Glass Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 30 Jun 2021
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors Golf (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home