Golf Course Open (updated 02 July at 09:14)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Times Venue  
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
    Captain's Prize to the Juniors - Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    Ladies Day (Stableford) Play in Pink (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Snooker Annual Invitation Men's Team Event & Dinner (full event details) 13:00 - 17:10 Home  
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Men's Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Ladies' Fourball (full event details) - Home  
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    Ladies Day (Stableford) (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    Visiting Captains Day & Dinner (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    Men's Singles Strokes (Medal) (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    Ladies Day (Medal ++) Golfer of the Year Round 5** (full event details) - Home  
    The Open Begins (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    Nine & Dine Mixed Invitation (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    Men's Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Ladies' Super Fourball (full event details) - Home  
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
    Ladies Day (V Par) (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    Fred Daly Finals (full event details) 10:00 - 11:30 Home  
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Men's Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    Sunday Lunch (full event details) 13:00 Home  
    Artisans Captain's Prize (full event details) 15:00 Home  
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    Plummers (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    Tuesday Glass (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Super Tuesday Invitation Competition (full event details) 12:00 Home  
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Seniors (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    Ladies Day (Stableford) (full event details) - Home