Course Open. Buggies are permitted on the course today.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Times Venue  
Sun, 01 May 2022
    Sunday Lunch 13:00 Home  
    18 Hole Invitation - Home  
Mon, 02 May 2022
    May Bank Holiday (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 07 May 2022
    President's Prize to the Men & Ladies - Dinner 19:30 Home  
Sun, 08 May 2022
    Sunday Lunch 13:00 Home  
Fri, 13 May 2022
    Monday Marvel's Dinner 19:00 Home  
Sun, 15 May 2022
    Sunday Lunch 13:00 Home  
    Killiney Mixed Invitation - Round 1 (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 16 May 2022
    Killiney Mixed Invitation - Round 2 (full event details) - Home  
Tue, 17 May 2022
    Killiney Mixed Invitation - Round 3 (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 18 May 2022
    Killiney Mixed Invitation - Quarter Final (full event details) - Home  
Thu, 19 May 2022
    Killiney Mixed Invitation - Semi Final (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 20 May 2022
    Killiney Mixed Invitation - Gala Dinner (full event details) 19:30 Home  
    Killiney Mixed Invitation - Final (full event details) - Home  
    Killiney Mixed Invitation - 9 Hole Plate (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 22 May 2022
    Sunday Lunch 13:00 Home  
Fri, 27 May 2022
    Nine & Dine (full event details) 17:00 Home  
Sun, 29 May 2022
    Sunday Lunch 13:00 Home