Course status

Course Open. Buggies are permitted on the course today.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title Times Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 02 Jun 2024
    Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 03 Jun 2024
    June Bank Holiday - Home  
Tue, 04 Jun 2024
    Ladies Tuesday Glass until 11.30am (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 05 Jun 2024
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Ladies Wednesday Fourball (full event details) 14:10 - 18:00 Home  
Thu, 06 Jun 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 07 Jun 2024
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 08 Jun 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 09 Jun 2024
    Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Tue, 11 Jun 2024
    Ladies Tuesday Glass until 11.30am (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 12 Jun 2024
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
Thu, 13 Jun 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Single Strokes (Medal) (GOTY) 3T's (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 14 Jun 2024
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Single Strokes (Medal) (GOTY) 3T's (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
    Sunday Lunch - Father's Day 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Captain Lelia's Prize Day 1A (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Rose Bowl) (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 17 Jun 2024
    Captain Lelia's Tea Party (full event details) 15:00 Home  
    Captain Lelia's Prize Day 1B (full event details) - Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Rose Bowl) (full event details) - Home  
Tue, 18 Jun 2024
    Ladies Tuesday Glass Competition until 11.30am (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 19 Jun 2024
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
    Ladies Wednesday Fourball (full event details) 14:10 - 18:00 Home  
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
    Captain Lelia's Prize Day - 18 Hole Stableford Only (GOTY) (full event details) - Home  
    Captain Lelia's Prize Dinner (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 23 Jun 2024
    Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Scotch Mixed Foursomes Tournament, to include Springsomes Qualifier (full event details) - Home  
Tue, 25 Jun 2024
    Ladies Tuesday Glass Fun Competition until 11.30am (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 26 Jun 2024
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 28 Jun 2024
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Snooker Annual Invitation Men's Team Event (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 30 Jun 2024
    Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    18 Hole Invitation Team Event & Dinner - Findlater (full event details) - Home