Course Open. Buggies are not permitted on the course until further notice. (updated 03 March at 06:51)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Teams 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Times Venue  
Fri, 01 Mar 2024
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 02 Mar 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Fourball (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 03 Mar 2024
    Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Tue, 05 Mar 2024
    Ladies Tuesday Glass until 11.30am (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 06 Mar 2024
    CLUB AGM 19:30 Home  
    Course Work - Home  
Thu, 07 Mar 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Fourball (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 08 Mar 2024
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 09 Mar 2024
    Six Nations England V Ireland 16:45 Home  
    Ladies 18 Hole Fourball (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 10 Mar 2024
    Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 11 Mar 2024
    Transition Year Invitation Event (full event details) 08:00 Home  
Tue, 12 Mar 2024
    Ladies Tuesday Glass until 11.30am (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 13 Mar 2024
    Course Work/ Sanding - Home  
Thu, 14 Mar 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 15 Mar 2024
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sat, 16 Mar 2024
    Six Nations Ireland V Scotland 16:45 Home  
    Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
    St. Patrick's Day Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 18 Mar 2024
    Bank Holiday - Home  
Tue, 19 Mar 2024
    Ladies Tuesday Glass until 11.30am (full event details) - Home  
Thu, 21 Mar 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Australian Spoons (Foursomes) (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 22 Mar 2024
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Past Lady Captains & Presidents 9 Hole Competition & Dinner - Home  
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Australian Spoons (Foursomes) (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 24 Mar 2024
    CAPTAINS' DRIVE-IN DINNER 17:30 Home  
    NO SUNDAY LUNCH - Home  
    CAPTAINS' DRIVE-IN (9 Hole Competition) - Home  
Mon, 25 Mar 2024
    Course Work - Home  
Tue, 26 Mar 2024
    Ladies Tuesday Glass Fun Competition until 11.30am (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 27 Mar 2024
    Junior 18 Hole Competition (full event details) 08:00 Home  
Thu, 28 Mar 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Fourball (Granard Qualifier) (full event details) - Home  
Fri, 29 Mar 2024
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home  
    Good Friday - Home  
Sat, 30 Mar 2024
    Ladies 18 Hole Fourball (Granard Qualifier) (full event details) - Home  
    Clocks Go Forward Tonight (full event details) - Home  
Sun, 31 Mar 2024
    Easter Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) - Home