Posted by: Mieke McN

Competition: Tuesday Glass 9H Stableford - 22nd November 2022

  NAME 9H P/H Points
Overall Winners:      
1st Edel Fitzgerald 21 21 (on tie)
2nd Cathryn Towlson 09 20
3rd Diane Browne 10 19 
Division Winners:      
1st Div I Emer Kirwan 03 21 (on tie) 
2nd Div I Elaine Desmond 09 18 (on tie)
1st Div II Rita Newman 14 18
2nd Div II Avril Murphy Allen  12 17 (on tie)
1st Div III Noreen Ryan 18 17
2nd Div III Valerie O'Rourke 17 16

Note: Overall Winners must have played a minimum of eight times in the Glass Competition during the year 2022.