Posted: 6 April 2019

Nigel Duke and Pat Walsh Larry Sherin and Peter Wyse
Gavin Carpenter and Conrad Lyons v George O'Connell and Brendan Seaver
Tony Harbison and Ken McCullagh v Stephen Connolly and Conor Sherin
Graham Molloy and Declan Smyth v Conor Ryan and Gary Ryan
Brian McCarthy and David McNamara v Marcello Pietrocola and Saul Wyse
Aidan Clarke and Roger Copsey v Charlie Allen and David Allen
Mark Hoey and Brian O'Connell v John Burke and John Dawson
Jamie Airey and Philip Airey v Declan Morrissey and Michael Purcell