Date posted: 21st January 2020

Competition: Tuesday Invitation
Date: 21st January 2020
Sponsor: N/A





 First Place

David Little

HC 17

20 Pts

 Second Place

Michael Byrne (Connemara)

HC 19

18 Pts

 Back 3

Sean Pigot

HC 13 

7 Pts (C/B)













 We had 4 guests in a total field of 23 golfers - our guests came from Connemara, Headfort, & Carrickmines. Captain Brendan Seaver presented prizes to winners in the clubhouse.






Alan Dooley


Donn O'Shaughnessy Jnr


 Ronan King


 Brendan Conway


Men's Tuesday Invitational Four Ball Committee